Wuhan Lingsheng Technology Co.,Ltd. 武汉凌盛 科技有限公司

Patient lamps (wall)

Issuing time:2017-11-21 13:50

Patient lamps (wall)

Patient lamps are found, for example, in medical practices or by hospital beds. The fitting and wiring for these rotating, swivelling lamps are usually based on slip rings.

Detailed application description

Description of problem:

Patient lamps used in treatment and care facilities are characterised by high functionality and mobility and are often wall-mounted. In contrast to support arm lamps in operating theatres, design is also a criterion. However, a slimmer, more elegant design simultaneously means less space is available for installing the slip rings.

The slip rings have three electrical contacts for light. It must be possible to rotate them in all directions and they should additionally be small and pluggable. A patient lamp mounted on a wall bracket requires a total of three slip rings connected in series. The electrical specification is 5 A at 48 V DC.

Description of solution:

Cantilever mechanisms, spring arms and/or rotary joints are often used to mount patient lamps to the wall. In order to meet flexibility and functionality requirements despite the slimmer component design, 澳门新莆京网络平台 relies on its proven SA030 slip ring rotary joint with triple pole design. The rotary plug has a diameter of just 30 mm. Silver-plated punched bending parts, which are rated for 15 A at 48 V DC, were chosen for the load contacts. The contacts of the slip ring rotary joint have a graded diameter and radial spring mounting, allowing them to be separated or securely mated and turned in the axial direction. This simplifies the installation procedure: if the plug and socket are installed in the predetermined position, the mechanical parts and electrical connection can be assembled blind.

CONTACT US

Address:Room 1205, No.88, Gaoxiong Rd.

   Wuhan, China
Postcode:430015
Email:tb(a)wulstec.com

HOT LINE
+86-27-85885337
ONLINE SERVICES
QQ: 332491725
Time:9:00-17:00

澳门新莆京网络平台

澳门新莆京网络平台 Wuhan Lingsheng Technology Co.,Ltd.

患者呼唤灯(墙)

发表时间:2017-11-21 13:50

患者呼唤灯(墙)

在患者护理中会用到患者呼唤灯。例如,在医疗或医院病床上。这种悬挂的旋转灯或旋转接线通常使用滑环。

应用详细介绍

问题描述:

患者护理中使用的患者灯,通常安装在墙上,具备多功能性和移动性。与手术室用的扶手灯不同,造型在这里更重要。另外,较细的造型也意味着只有较少的空间用于滑环的安装。

这种滑环可以为灯光提供三个电触点。同时应该可各向旋转,占用很小的空间以及可插拔。墙壁支架上的病人灯,总共需要连接三个滑环,在 48 V DC时的最大电流为5A。

解决方案:

壁挂式病人灯,通常使用悬臂,弹簧臂和/或旋转接头。为了满足灵活性和功能性要求,组件设计尺寸较小,澳门新莆京网络平台使用SA030滑环旋转接头,三通道设计,直径只有30毫米。对于负载触点,使用镀锌冲压和弯曲的钣金零件,电流承载能力45VDC可达15A。 滑环旋转接头的插头可以沿轴向拉开,可靠地插在一起并旋转。该机构同时简化了安装:如果插头和插座安装在预定位置,其他机械部件以及电气连接可以通过盲装组合。


联系我们
公司地址:武汉市江岸区高雄路88号1205室 邮政编码:430015 客服邮箱:tb(a)wulstec.com
服务热线
027-85885337
在线客服
QQ: 332491725
服务时间:9:00-17:00