Wuhan Lingsheng Technology Co.,Ltd. 武汉凌盛 科技有限公司

Revolving doors (top/bottom drive)

Issuing time:2017-11-21 14:07

Revolving doors (top/bottom drive)

Revolving doors are transit systems which ensure low-draught and trouble-free access or, alternatively, an escape route for large crowds.  Their design is to some extent subject to architectural trends.

Detailed application description

Description of problem:

Depending on the building type and use, revolving doors can be two-, three- or four-leafed. The three- and four-leafed variants must have appropriate escape mechanisms while two-wing revolving doors require angle monitoring to prevent draughts. The most extensive requirements for slip ring transmitters and rotary encoders apply when advertising spaces co-rotate: load currents for lighting and possibly drive motors, signal currents for integrated safety devices, video signals for advertising screens or bus signals for the control unit must all be transferred reliably. Incremental position feedback signals are likewise essential. Apart from the technical requirements, revolving doors often also serve as architectural design elements which project a particular image of a building, e.g. a grand hotel. Artistic criteria can severely limit the space above the doors, i.e. the mechanism has to be installed in extremely confined conditions.

Description of solution:

For over 20 years, 澳门新莆京网络平台 has been providing solutions for integrating slip ring transmitters and rotary encoders into access systems of all kinds. These product combinations are fully assembled with plugs, tested and ready to deploy confined conditions.

Example: An SC104 slip ring supplying power to advertising spaces, lighting and drive motors is combined with an SC020, which transmits the safety system, bus and possibly video signals, and with a G36 incremental encoder with a continuous hollow shaft.

Another solution combines a 40 mm-bore rotary encoder with a slip ring as a complete solution – including an SC020 slip ring for signal transmission in the central bolt of the revolving door system.

Finally, 澳门新莆京网络平台 also has a solution for revolving door systems with limited installation space. Despite the overall height of only 42 mm, the design features six load paths for 230 V as well as 26 signalling pathways and a rotary encoder.

CONTACT US

Address:Room 1205, No.88, Gaoxiong Rd.

   Wuhan, China
Postcode:430015
Email:tb(a)wulstec.com

HOT LINE
+86-27-85885337
ONLINE SERVICES
QQ: 332491725
Time:9:00-17:00

澳门新莆京网络平台

澳门新莆京网络平台 Wuhan Lingsheng Technology Co.,Ltd.

旋转门(顶部/底部驱动)

发表时间:2017-11-21 14:07

旋转门(顶部/底部驱动)

旋转门用于高流量和无障碍通道的交通系统,或者是大量人群的逃生路线。它们的设计在一定程度上取决于建筑风格。

应用详细介绍

问题描述:

根据建筑物的类型及其用途,使用二,三或四叶旋转门。三叶和四叶旋转门必须具有适当的逃生机制,另外悬挂的双翼旋转门需要进行角度监控以防止锁死。当旋转式广告显示屏集成在旋转门中时,对滑环,传感器和旋转变压器提出了更多的要求:用于照明的负载电流和需要驱动电机的驱动电流,用于集成安全设备的信号电流和用于广告屏幕的视频信号控制单元的总线信号,都必须可靠地双向传输。同时门位置反馈必须提供增量位置信号。在这些技术要求之上,旋转门通常作为建筑设计元素,有着特殊的造型,而相应的造型要求,可能意味着门上方的空间非常有限 - 这意味着所有设备必须集成到一个极其狭窄的空间中。

解决方案:

20多年来,澳门新莆京网络平台 Servotechnik一直在为各种门禁系统提供集成滑环和旋转编码器的解决方案。我们提供的产品组合,适用于极小的空间。

例如,SC104滑环,用于广告显示,照明和驱动电机供电,与SC020的组合,用于传输安全系统总线和可能的视频信号,以及G36空心轴增量编码器反馈位置信号。

第二个解决方案,机场旋转门使用40mm空心轴编码器,另外还使用一个SC020滑环安装在在旋转门系统的中心,负责传输信号。

第三个解决方案,澳门新莆京网络平台为旋转门系统提供的一个解决方案:在安装空间有限,总体高度仅为42毫米情况下,该设计方案集成了六个230V负载通路和26个信号通路以及旋转编码器。

联系我们
公司地址:武汉市江岸区高雄路88号1205室 邮政编码:430015 客服邮箱:tb(a)wulstec.com
服务热线
027-85885337
在线客服
QQ: 332491725
服务时间:9:00-17:00