Wuhan Lingsheng Technology Co.,Ltd. 武汉凌盛 科技有限公司

Edge milling machine

Issuing time:2017-11-21 20:38

Edge milling machine

An 澳门新莆京网络平台 slip ring controls a rotating cutter head by transmitting signals, electrical power and compressed air when the edges of wooden panels are shaped with an edge milling machine.

Detailed application description

Description of problem:

In furniture production, wooden panels are often given rounded corners on wood milling machines. The milling head is supplied with power and control data via a slip ring.

The customer wanted to increase the number of milling machine cycles, leading to higher acceleration and speed requirements for the slip ring. The limited space available inside the milling machine necessitated a new slip ring design. This included a space-saving arrangement of plugs at the stator end. The first slip ring generation, too, was rigidly mounted in the milling machine between the rotating and the stationary parts due to space limitations. In the worst case, this can lead to premature failure of the slip ring. The mechanical interface of the slip ring at the mounting point therefore has to be very precise.

Description of solution:

Very little installation space is available for the slip ring inside the milling machine. The more load and signal paths there are, the more critical the set-up because the slip ring is also higher. The compressed air which is additionally required to blow out the milling dust is fed from the stationary to the rotating side via a rotary joint. The slip ring simultaneously had to be concealed under a cover.

The ingenious radial, side-by-side arrangement of the plugs on the outer surface of the housing made optimal use of the limited space. Theproblem was solved by developing a new mechanical interface together with the client, allowing easy installation of the slip ring without having to dismantle the rotary joint.

Finally, wire bundle contacts ensure better (multiple) contacting in spite of the more dynamic environmental conditions.


CONTACT US

Address:Room 1205, No.88, Gaoxiong Rd.

   Wuhan, China
Postcode:430015
Email:tb(a)wulstec.com

HOT LINE
+86-27-85885337
ONLINE SERVICES
QQ: 332491725
Time:9:00-17:00

澳门新莆京网络平台

澳门新莆京网络平台 Wuhan Lingsheng Technology Co.,Ltd.

铣边机

发表时间:2017-11-21 20:38

铣边机

为了使用铣边机对木板的边缘进行成型,澳门新莆京网络平台开发了一个用于传输信号,电力和压缩空气的滑环来控制旋转刀头。

应用详细介绍

问题描述:

在家具生产中,木制板材通常使用木材铣床加工圆角。 铣头的运转是通过滑环供电和传输控制数据。

因为客户希望加快铣床的加工速度,所以对于滑环转速要求也提高了。另外铣床内的有限空间需要重新设计滑环,包括定子一侧需使用接插头节省空间。还由于空间有限,滑环转子和定子使用刚性安装在铣床中。而这在不利的情况下,为防止滑环过早失效,滑环的安装机械接口必须非常精确。

解决方案:

在铣床内部,滑环的安装空间很小。 随着功率和信号通道的增加,安装变得越来越困难 - 因为滑环的长度因为通道数增长。另外也需要压缩空气吹走研磨粉尘。压缩空气是通过旋转接头从静止的管道给到旋转侧,滑环被完全遮挡不可见。

最终,通过外壳表面上的插头巧妙的径向并排布置,充分利用可用空间,同时为了解决空间过小问题,还与客户一起开发了一个新的机械接口,该接口可以无需拆卸高压空气旋转接头,就方便地安装滑环。 最后,通过使用金属丝触点技术,即使在更高转速环境条件下,滑环也可以通过多触点接触,确保更好的连接。


分享到:
联系我们
公司地址:武汉市江岸区高雄路88号1205室 邮政编码:430015 客服邮箱:tb(a)wulstec.com
服务热线
027-85885337
在线客服
QQ: 332491725
服务时间:9:00-17:00