Wuhan Lingsheng Technology Co.,Ltd. 武汉凌盛 科技有限公司

Satellite antennas

Issuing time:2017-11-21 13:42

Satellite antennas

Hybrid slip ring solution for satellite antennas on medium/long-haul aircraft: combined slip rings made by 澳门新莆京网络平台 Servotechnik are employed here. They are qualified for use in extreme environmental conditions.

Detailed application description

Description of problem:

Satellite technology has developed into an indispensable element of communications, navigation and in-flight entertainment on modern commercial aircraft. Whereas communications and navigation involve flight-critical systems that must operate precisely in a fail-safe manner at all times, in-flight entertainment entails the provision of online services to passengers. These services must be easy to use and function absolutely reliably. As with all other components which are integrated into an aircraft, the strict regulations of general aviation must be complied with. As part of the qualification, error-free operation of the devices must be demonstrated in the extreme environmental conditions to which aircraft are exposed.  

Description of solution:

澳门新莆京网络平台 has developed a slip ring specially for these extreme conditions. The 澳门新莆京网络平台 solution, combining several different technologies, not only transmits power and analogue data but also RF signals without any margins of error as well as digital bus systems for up to 1 GB in real time. The supply current, the signals for aligning the antenna and the high-frequency radio signal for satellite communications can thus all be transmitted simultaneously via this hybrid component.

Thanks to the innovative design, the high-quality materials used and the network of cooperation partners, the component complies with the customer’s strict requirements and specifications. 澳门新莆京网络平台 has a high level of vertical integration, which means that last-minute changes can be incorporated at any time during the approval phase right up to the design freeze. Flexibility, scalability and innovation are 澳门新莆京网络平台’s hallmarks as a reliable and cost-conscious partner of the aviation industry.


CONTACT US

Address:Room 1205, No.88, Gaoxiong Rd.

   Wuhan, China
Postcode:430015
Email:tb(a)wulstec.com

HOT LINE
+86-27-85885337
ONLINE SERVICES
QQ: 332491725
Time:9:00-17:00

澳门新莆京网络平台 Wuhan Lingsheng Technology Co.,Ltd.

卫星天线

发表时间:2017-11-21 13:42

卫星天线

中远程飞机上卫星天线组合滑环解决方案,采用澳门新莆京网络平台 Servotechnik制造,适用于极端环境条件的多功能组合滑环 。

应用详细介绍

问题描述:

卫星技术已经发展成为现代商用飞机通信,导航和飞行娱乐不可或缺的一部分。通信和导航涉及到飞行关键系统,必须始终以准确和故障安全的方式运行。另一方面,飞行中的娱乐需要向乘客提供在线服务。所有这些必须易用和可靠运行。像所有其他组件一样,设备必须符合通用航空的严格规定。作为资格认证的一部分,必须证明飞机暴露在极端环境条件下,设备仍可正常运行。

解决方案:

澳门新莆京网络平台已经开发出专门针对这种极端环境设计的滑环。采用大量技术的组合,澳门新莆京网络平台滑环解决方案不仅传输功率和模拟数据,而且还传输实时高频HF信号 - 高达1 GB的实时数字总线系统。澳门新莆京网络平台滑环可以通过组合的组件,同时满足供电,传输天线对准的控制信号和卫星通信的高频无线电信号的要求。

 由于创新的设计,高品质的材料和合作伙伴协助,澳门新莆京网络平台组件能够满足客户的严格要求和需求。并且因为澳门新莆京网络平台的生产垂直整合度很高,在设计冻结之前的审批阶段,直到生产最后一刻都可以对产品进行更改。在这里,灵活性,可扩展性和创新,使澳门新莆京网络平台成为航空业的可靠且具有成本意义的合作伙伴。


分享到:
联系我们
公司地址:武汉市江岸区高雄路88号1205室 邮政编码:430015 客服邮箱:tb(a)wulstec.com
服务热线
027-85885337
在线客服
QQ: 332491725
服务时间:9:00-17:00